Iowa State Caller, Cuer, Instructor Association

Iowa State Caller, Cuer, Instructor Association

President

Tom Manning
Burlington, IA
Phone: (319) 759-3348
Email: tommanning06@aol.com

Vice President

Doug McCart
Cordon, IA
Phone: (641) 344-1058
Email: mccartdl@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jeanine Maiden
Roseville, MN
Phone: (651) 226-6647
Email: maiden@umn.edu

Treasuer

Jim Williams
Coralville, IA
Phone: (319) 351-7481
Email: jtwilliams@mchsi.com

Past President

Doug McCart
Cordon, IA
Phone: (641) 344-1058
Email: mccartdl@hotmail.com

There are three sections on this page –
Chose a Section or Simply scroll down the page.
“Square Dance Quarterly Selection”
“Round Dance Quarterly Selection”
and “Membership”

Callers Quarterly Selections:
Click on Each Date to View Quarterly Selection Document

Winter 2019

CROSS RUN and ZOOM

2015-2019

No Selections Were Made

Archive Page
2012-2015

Archive Page for
2012 thru 2015

Iowa Round Dance
Quarterly Selections:

2014-2019

We now use the “Round A Lab” Quarterly Selections

Archive Page
2012-2015

Archive Page for
2012 thru 2014

Back to
Iowa State Square Dance
Web Page

ISCCIA Membership List 2023-2024

Name

Spouse

Caller/Cuer/
Instructor

City

ST

Telephone

EMAIL

Bush, Bryan Lori Caller – Bryan Cleghorn IA 712-225-5869 brylorbush@gmail.com
Freed, Brian Debbie Caller – Brian Bloomington MN 952-884-3997 freed@usfamily.net
Graham, Connie Eldon Caller – Connie Stanberry MO 660-783-2011 eldon_graham2000@yahoo.com
Johnson, Mike Caller-Mike Muscatine IA 563-263-5928 iowasouthern@machlink.com
Kuhle, Jim Linda Cuer – Jim East Moline IL 309-755-6899 JHKuhle@aol.com
Lorenzen, Wayne Tracy Caller – Wayne Omaha NE 402-708-4077  ZWLBPL04@gmail.com
Maiden, Robert Jeanine Caller – Robert Roseville MN 651-226-6647 rjmaiden77@gmail.com
Maiden, Jeanine Robert Cuer – Jeanine Roseville MN 651-226-6647 jeaninemaiden@gmail.com
Manning, Tom Ella Caller – Tom Burlington IA 319-759-3348 tommanning06@aol.com
McCart, Doug Judy Caller – Doug Corydon IA 641-344-1058 mccartdl@hotmail.com
Morrison, Mary Russ Cuer – Mary Ankeny IA 515-963-5026 2cuers.@gmail.com
Morrison, Russ Mary Cuer – Russ Ankeny IA 515-963-5026 2cuers@gmail.com
Pauley, Evan Caller – Evan Liberty MO 214-850-0872 evan.pauley@gmail.com
Randall, Wilma Caller – Wilma Oregon MO 405-249-5051 wilma@trainwithpds.com
Saffell, Jo Cuer – Jo Urbandale IA 515-988-9039 cuerjo@gmail.com
Smith, Gary Nancy Caller – Gary Waverly IA 319-352-3909 dancingmeadows1956@gmail.com
Sprosty, Don Natalie Caller – Don Bettendorf IA 563-370-0209 twincaller@juno.com
Sprosty, Doug Caller – Doug Davenport IA 563-370-4404 twincaller@juno.com
Sprosty, Natalie Don Cuer – Natalie Bettendorf IA 563-343-9725 natleesch@aol.com
Swift, Kenard Amy Caller – Kenard Woodbine IA 712-592-0074 swfsmeng@yahoo.com
Swift, Amy Kenard Cuer – Amy Woodbine IA 712-592-1805 aswift61@yahoo.com
Thompson, Dennis Connie Caller – Dennis Macon MO 618-664-3004 waygate.2@gmail.com
Waterhouse, Lyle Deborah Caller – Lyle Missouri Valley IA 402-203-4738 lylewaterhouse@gmail.com
Williams, Jim Pat Caller – Jim Coralville IA 319-351-7481 jtwilliams@mchsi.com

For Updates Send Email To: SqDanceIowa@aol.com