Iowa State Caller, Cuer, Instructor Association

Iowa State Caller, Cuer, Instructor Association

President

Doug McCart
Cordon, IA
Phone: (641) 344-1058
Email: mccartdl@hotmail.com

Vice President

Mary Morrison
Ankeny, IA
Phone: (515) 963-5026
Email: wecue@q.com

Secretary

Jeanine Maiden
Roseville, MN
Phone: (651) 226-6647
Email: maiden@umn.edu

Treasuer

Jim Williams
Coralville, IA
Phone: (319) 351-7481
Email: jtwilliams@mchsi.com

Past President

Tom Manning
Burlington, IA
Phone: (319) 759-3348
Email: tommanning06@aol.com

There are three sections on this page –
Chose a Section or Simply scroll down the page.
“Square Dance Quarterly Selection”
“Round Dance Quarterly Selection”
and “Membership”

 

Callers Quarterly Selections:
Click on Each Date to View Quarterly Selection Document

Winter 2019

CROSS RUN and ZOOM

2015-2019

No Selections Were Made

Archive Page
2012-2015

Archive Page for
2012 thru 2015

 

 

Iowa Round Dance
Quarterly Selections:

2014-2019

We now use the “Round A Lab” Quarterly Selections

Archive Page
2012-2015

Archive Page for
2012 thru 2014

 

Back to
Iowa State Square Dance
Web Page

ISCCIA Membership List 2019-2020

Name

Spouse

Caller/Cuer/
Instructor

City

ST

Telephone

EMAIL

Beam,Lanny Sheryl Caller – Lanny Sioux Falls SD 605-332-7391 lannyandsheryl@sio.midco.net
Briegel, Christine Don Caller – Christine Clinton IA 563-249-0608 christinebriegel@gmail.com
Bush,Bryan Lori Caller – Bryan Cleghorn IA 712-225-5869 brylorbush@gmail.com
Freed, Brian Debbie Caller – Brian Bloomington MN 952-884-3997 freed@usfamily.net
Graham, Connie Eldon Caller – Connie Stanberry MO 660-783-2011 eldon_graham2000@yahoo.com
Grow, Fred Jacquie Caller-Fred
Cuer-Jacquie
Boone IA 515-432-7530 fjgrow@mchsi.com
Harrison, Terry Barbara Caller – Terry Omaha NE 402-515-1186 IowaCaller@aol.com
Hoffner, Ges Jim Cuer-Ges Cedar Rapids IA 319-393-2857 jimandges@gmail.com
Kuhle, Jim Linda Cuer – Jim East Moline IL 309-755-6899 JHKuhle@aol.com
Maiden, Robert Jeanine Caller – Robert Roseville MN 651-226-6647 maiden@umn.edu
Manning, Tom Ella Caller – Tom Burlington IA 319-759-3348 tommanning06@aol.com
McCart, Doug Judy Caller – Doug Corydon IA 641-344-1058 mccartdl@hotmail.com
McCurley, JoAnne Bob Oberholtz Caller – JoAnne Omaha NE 402-551-4558 jomccur@gmail.com
Morrison, Mary Russ Cuer – Mary Ankeny IA 515-963-5026 wecue@q.com
Ohrt, Carl Barb Caller – Carl Cedar Rapids IA 319-365-1895 cbohrt@yahoo.com
Peacock, Elaine Paul Caller – Elaine Elk Point SD 712-204-4151 elaine@elainepeacock.com
Plunkett, Frank Donna Caller – Frank Urbandale IA 603-921-1232 fplunkett@yahoo.com
Ramberg, Gale Jan Caller – Gale Ankeny IA 515-964-2130 galeramberg.1@juno.com
Russell, Tommy Linda Caller – Tommy Eldridge IA 563-320-3928 SQMup8@netins.net
Saffell, Jo Cuer – Jo Urbandale IA 515-276-9039 cuerjo@gmail.com
Schares, Tim Paula Caller – Tim Morrison IL 872-212-6750 tjschares@gmail.com
Smith, Gary Nancy Caller – Gary Waverly IA 319-352-3909 dancingmeadows1956@gmail.com
Sprosty, Don Natalie Caller – Don
Cuer – Natalie
Bettendorf IA 563-355-1782 twincaller@juno.com
Sprosty, Doug Caller & Cuer Davenport IA 563-355-1782 twincaller@juno.com
Swanson, Charlie Pat Cuer – Charlie Davenport IA 563-322-8486 Cwswanson1@gmail.com
Williams, Jim Pat Caller – Jim Coralville IA 319-351-7481 jtwilliams@mchsi.com

For Updates Send Email To: SqDanceIowa@aol.com