East Central Federation

Officers


President:

Luke & Bernieta Wells
122 North Sales Avenue
Anamosa, IA  52205
Phone: 319 462-4010
EMail: bwells59@hotmail.com

Vice President:

Joe Bromberg
330 Revere Ct, NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone : (319) 447-2432
Email:joebromberg@q.com


Secretary:

Sam & Jo Dillon
250 Wolf Valley RD
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone (319) 377-0889
Email: sdillon@infionline.net”

Treasurer:

Jim & Ges Hoffner
4460 Deer View Road
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52411
Phone (319) 393-2857
Email: jimandges@gmail.com


Subscriptions:

Herman Meyer
180 Carter ST NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405-3202
Phone: 319-3396-3741
Email: hrmeyer40@aol.com

Area Reporter:

Linda Helt
Email: LHELT@IOWATELECOM.NET


Federation Clubs
and
Club Information

Club Name

Town

Facility

Schedule

Model A’s
Advanced

Contact: Jim Williams
Phone:
(319) 351-7841
EMail: jtwilliams@mchsi.com

Cedar Rapids Jim & Ges’ Hoffners
ResidenceContact: Jim & Ges
(319) 393-2857
Email: jimandges@gmail.com
2nd & 4th
TuesdaysCall to Verify
Dance Schedule

Ocean Waves

Contact:
Lynn & Ethel Yoder
Phone:
(319) 646-2102

This Club has ceased Operations as of the
2017 – 2018 Dance Season 

Rapid Eights

Mainstream and Plus

Contacts:
Don & Verna Klostermann
Phone:
(319) 377-6775
EMail: dvklos@gmail.com

Cedar Rapids First Baptist Church of Marion
28th Street and 12th Avenue
Marion, Iowa
1st & 3rd
Friday’s
Dance:
7:00-9:00 PM

Twirlin Travelers –
#012 NSDCA  Campers Club

Contacts:
LaVonne Sholes
Phone:
(319) 377-5465
Email: LDSHOLES@aol.com

This Club has ceased Operations as of the
2017 – 2018 Dance Season 


Area Callers & Cuers
Click Here for Listing


East Central Federation

Dance Times: Rounds 7:00 PM /
Square Dance 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Schedule of Events

2018

Month

Day

Caller/Cuer

Location

October

14

Camp Courageous Benefit Dance
1:30-4:00PM
Callers / Cuers From EC, NE, & QC

Monticello, IA

2019

April

12&13

2019 Iowa State Convention

Red, Yellow, Blue,
Purple, Orange, Green
Mix ’em Up
and Dance in 2019

Click here for Details

2019 Iowa Convention

Hosted by:
East Central Federation

Location:
Longbranch Hotel and Convention Center

Cedar Rapids / Marion, IA

October

13

Camp Courageous Benefit Dance
1:30-4:00PM
Callers / Cuers From EC, NE, & QC

Monticello, IA

For Updates Send Email To: SqDanceIowa@aol.com